The Company
清洁技术方案国际(清洁技术)是一家在美国上市的控股公司,公司股票在纳斯达克股票交易所交易。

清洁技术通过其关联公司和子公司开展业务。作为一家开曼岛有限责任公司,清洁技术是富劳泽公司唯一的所有者(“富劳泽”)。富劳泽公司拥有的绿色能源环境技术(上海)有限公司(“绿色能源”)和无锡福联风能设备有限公司(“全X风能”)100%的资本股份。绿色能源和富X风能是根据中华人民共和国(“PRC”或“中国”)法律组织的外商独资企业(“WFOE”)。绿色能源与无锡华阳电力设备有限公司(“电气”)和无锡华洋染整机械有限公司(“染整”)具有一系列的合同安排。位于中国无锡,电气和染整两家公司都是根据当地法律组织的有限责任公司。电气和染整有时被统称为“华洋公司。”

我们的运营
公司运营主要在中国无锡进行,业务包括两个分部:

锻轧环及相关产品

  • 风电产业产品

我们采用精密锻造技术制造高质量的大型锻轧环,及用于大型风车的偏航轴承和轴。我们相信,我们领先的专业技术,先进的生产设备和一套行之有效的长期客户网络将我们与竞争者区别开来。作为行业里的一个主要企业,我们致力在未来的几年中成为全球领先的风电零部件供应商。

  • 其他行业的产品

除了向风电行业供应产品,我们还为其他清洁技术产业的客户生产和供应各种重型精密锻件,制造部件和组件。

我们的生产设备点亮为一台4500吨压力轧环机,采用先进的轴向闭模锻造技术,生产直径达到6.3米,截面为700mm的轧环和用于发电能力为1mw-3mw的风力涡轮发电机组的轴。我们也举办一系列研讨会,探讨高强度材料的制造,焊接,机加工和装配。我们是ISO9001:2000认证的供应商,具有很强的国际管理,工程和技术能力,这些资质让我们能够满足来自全球客户最严苛的要求。

染整设备

  • 纺织行业染整加工产品。

我们设计,制造和销售一系列的专利高低温染整机械。我们相信,我们是一个中国国内领先的纺织染整机械生产厂家,我们的华阳品牌在全国得到认可。

我们的这项业务赢得了多项当地制造奖项荣誉。我们拥有六项中国专利,保护我们的使洗布染色机在高温高压下更有效运行的创新生产工艺,液染色液混合装置,雾化装置,横向操纵装置,气流染色机机械密封和雾化器。

我们目前有生产组装约550纺织染整机械的年生产能力。相比传统的制造方法,我们先进的自动化生产线降低劳动力和能源成本,使我们更高效地进行生产。作为生产过程的一部分,我们制造不锈钢耐腐蚀泵和压力容器,它们不仅是我们染整产品的关键部件,也可应用在其他工业领域。

我们染整机械产品大都设计紧凑,可根据市场灵活改装,具有高度的自动化和机电一体化。我们的产品主要用于染色纱线如纯棉,涤棉,涤纶,聚酯棉,聚丙烯纤维,尼龙,棉,麻和羊毛纱。在2010年,我们引入一套先进的印染技术,为实现最佳性能提供快速,经济和环保运行的设计。用户可根据织物的类型和数量调整液体压力和数量。加压泵电路布局的设计为机器提供了稳定和安全的操作,减少资源浪费,提高性能。

我们最新的产品创新包括一个新的染色机——高(低)温新型气流染色机,可满足新的工业环保标准,新的后处理干燥和压实机用于针织的材料,如棉花,的最后整理,可提高柔软度,减少收缩并保证更好的尺寸稳定性。我们目前正在开发一种新的牛仔成衣洗涤机,可进行石洗,酶洗和其它水洗技术。

我们的生产设施
我们生产设备亮点为一台4500吨压力轧环机,采用先进的轴向闭模锻造技术,生产直径达到6.3米,截面为700mm的轧环和用于发电能力为1mw-3mw的风力涡轮发电机组的轴。我们也举办一系列研讨会,探讨高强度材料的制造,焊接,机加工和装配。我们是ISO9001:2000认证的供应商,具有很强的国际管理,工程和技术能力,这些资质让我们能够有满足来自全球客户最严苛的要求。

我们的熔炼,锻造,热处理和加工设备让我们能够加工制造类型广泛的定制锻造产品。我们提供范围广泛的形状和从几百磅到25000磅的梯轴,齿轮,轴锻环和特殊形状的产品。最受欢迎的碳和合金AISI / SAE等级,如1026,1045,4140,4340,8620和4150f,一应俱全。我们也有熔化和成型特殊合金的经验。我们相信,我们具有生产满足各种行业规范及具体产品规格组件的能力。

我们的生产基地占地面积超过1100000平方英尺。除了我们的锻造业务,我们建立国内先进的制造,加工,装配车间,以满足我们清洁技术行业客户的需求。

 
Cleantech
2015@ CLEANTECH SOLUTIONS INTERNATIONAL, ALL COPYRIGHT RESEVED.

The Company
Cleantech Solutions International, Inc. (“Cleantech”) is a US-listed holding company traded on the NASDAQ stock exchange.

Cleantech conducts its business through its affiliated companies and subsidiaries. Cleantech is the sole owner of Fulland Limited (“Fulland”), a Cayman Island limited liability company. Fulland owns 100% of the capital stock of Green Power Environment Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. (“Green Power”) and Wuxi Fulland Wind Energy Equipment Co., Ltd. (“Fulland Wind Energy”), which are wholly foreign-owned enterprises (“WFOE”) organized under the laws of the People’s Republic of China (“PRC” or “China”). Green Power is a party to a series of contractual arrangements with Wuxi Huayang Electrical Power Equipment Co., Ltd. (“Electrical”) and Wuxi Huayang Dyeing Machinery Co., Ltd. (“Dyeing”), both of which are limited liability companies organized under the laws of, and based in, Wuxi in Cina. Electrical and Dyeing are sometimes collectively referred to as the “Huayang Companies.”

Our Operations
Our operations are based in Wuxi China. The operations include two business segments:

Forged rolled rings and related products

  • Products for the wind power industry

Using precision forging technology we deliver high quality, large forged rolled rings, yaw bearings and shafts for use in large-scale windmills. We believe the combination of our advanced technological expertise, a state-of-the-art production facility, and a well-established long-term customer network sets us apart from our competitors. As a key industry player, we are well-positioned to become a leading global wind components supplier in the years to come.

  • Products for other industries

In addition to serving the needs of the wind industry, we also manufacture and supply various types of heavy duty precision forgings, fabricated components, and assemblies to other clean technology industries.

Our operations feature a 4,500-ton press and a ring-rolling mill, employing our advanced axial close-die forging technology, to manufacture rolled rings measuring up to 6.3 meters in diameter and a cross section up to 700mm and shafts used in wind turbine units, measuring 1MW-3MW. We also have a series of workshops dedicated for fabrication, welding, machining and assembly of high strength materials. We are ISO9001:2000 certified supplier and have strong international management, engineering and technical capabilities, ensuring our ability to meet the requirements of the most demanding global customers.

Dyeing and Finishing Equipment

  • Products for the dyeing and finishing operations of the textile industry. 

We design, manufacture and distribute a line of proprietary high and low temperature dyeing and finishing machinery. We believe that we are one of the leading domestic Chinese manufacturers of textile dyeing machines, and our Huayang brand is nationally recognized.

We have won local manufacturing awards for this business and we hold six Chinese patents that cover an innovative production technique enabling more-effective cloth washing in dyeing machines under high temperature and pressure, the dyeing liquid mixing device, dyeing liquid atomizing device, horizontal manipulated devices, mechanical seal and atomizer of the airflow dyeing machine. 

We currently have the capacity to manufacture and assemble approximately 550 textile-dyeing machines annually. Our state-of-the-art and automated production line enables us to manufacture our products efficiently, with lower labor and energy costs compared to traditional manufacturing methods. As part of our manufacturing process, we make corrosion-resistant stainless steel pumps and pressure vessels, which are not only critical components for our dyeing and finishing products but have other industrial applications as well.

Our dyeing and finishing products are generally compact in design compared with alternatives on the market and feature a high degree of both automation and mechanical-electrical integration. Our products are used in dyeing yarns such as pure cotton, cotton-polyester, terylene, polyester wool, poly-acrylic fiber, nylon, cotton ramie, and wool yarn. In 2010, we introduced an advanced dyeing technology enabling a quick, economic and environment-friendly operation designed for optimal performance. The liquid pressure and quantity are adjusted to the respective type and quantity of fabric. The special layout of the pressure pump circuit is designed to provide constant and safe operations of the machine reducing resources wastage and enhancing performance.

Our latest product innovations include a new model of dyeing machine – high (low) temperature airflow dyeing machine to meet the latest industrial environmental standards and a new after-treatment drying and compacting machine which is used in the final finishing of knitted material, such as cotton, and is designed to improve the softness, reduce shrinkage and ensure better dimensional stability.  We are currently developing a new garment washing machine for denim, capable of stone wash, enzyme wash and other water washing techniques.

Our Facilities
Our operations feature a 4,500-ton press and a ring-rolling mill, employing our advanced axial close-die forging technology, to manufacture rolled rings measuring up to 6.3 meters in diameter and a cross section up to 700mm and shafts used in wind turbine units, measuring 1MW-3MW. We also have a series of workshops dedicated for fabrication, welding, machining and assembly of high strength materials. We are ISO9001:2000 certified supplier and have strong international management, engineering and technical capabilities, ensuring our ability to meet the requirements of the most demanding global customers.

The melting, forging, heat-treating and machining capability at our facility allows for the manufacturing of a wide range of custom-forged products. Multi-diameter shafts, gear blanks, mandrel-forged rings and specialized shapes, are available in a wide range of sizes and weights ranging from a few hundred pounds to over 25,000 pounds. Most popular carbon and alloy AISI/SAE grades such as 1026, 1045, 4140, 4150F, 4340, and 8620 are readily available. We also have experience with the melting and forming of specialized alloys. We believe that we are capable of producing components that meet various industry specifications as well as product-specific specifications.

Our manufacturing site covers over 1.1 million square feet. In addition to our forging operation we have established state-of-the-art fabrication, machining, assembly and finishing workshops to meet the manufacturing needs of our clean technology focused customer base.


 
Cleantech
2016 @ CLEANTECH SOLUTIONS INTERNATIONAL, ALL COPYRIGHT RESEVED.