为风电产业制造的锻轧环和相关零部件

我们的生产基地占地面积超过1100000平方英尺。我们已经建立了国内先进的制造,加工,装配的完成车间,以及一套先进的锻造设备,装备采用我们先进的轴向模锻技术的4500吨的压力机和轧环机。

我们拥有广泛的制造能力,特别适合生产制造风机所需的组件,我们相信我们是中国向风能行业供应重要部件的一名主要制造商,包括:

  • 大型锻轧环
  • 偏航轴承
  • 塔法兰和
  • 用于大型风车的轴

在这一厂房,我们能够生产直径达到6.3米,截面为700mm的轧环和用于发电能力为1mw-3mw的风力涡轮发电机组的轴。

我们的轧环基本上是一个不同厚度和高度的不锈钢钢料锻中空的圆柱形部分。由于锻造过程的特性,该环被称作轧环。锻造是一个制造过程,其中金属在巨大的压力受力,被冲击或挤压以制造高强度的部件。轧环锻件在旋转辊的巨大压力下变成金属空心圆形工件,无需焊接便挤出一单孔金属环。

我们相信,由于金属部分颗粒流的性质,锻造工艺相对加工或铸造工艺增加了强度和弹性。锻环因此具有更大的抗疲劳,其高强度也使制造完整的一圈更轻更薄。

高强度和延展性使钆环适用于转矩和承压部件,如齿轮,发动机轴承,轮毂轴承,联轴器,转子垫片,密封盘与模具。

每一个风机上的偏航轴承是由轧环组成的。基本上,偏航轴承是一种带齿大环,所有这些都指向外或向内。齿边允许偏航轴承与一个小齿轮连接到偏航电机。偏航电机转动风机使转子(上附风叶)面对风向以优化发电。偏航电机使用偏航轴承来运转风力涡轮机。

 
Cleantech
2015@ CLEANTECH SOLUTIONS INTERNATIONAL, ALL COPYRIGHT RESEVED.

Forged Rolled Rings and Related Components for the Wind Energy Industry

Our manufacturing site covers over 1.1 million square feet. We have established state-of-the-art fabrication, machining, assembly and finishing workshops and a state-of-the-art forging facility with a 4,500-ton press and a ring-rolling mill that employs our advanced axial close-die forging technology.

Due to our extensive manufacturing capabilities that are especially well-suited for components required in wind turbine manufacture, we believe that we are a major Chinese manufacturer of important components for that industry including:

  • Large forged rolled rings
  • Yaw bearings
  • Tower flanges and
  • Shafts used in large-scale windmills

At this facility we can manufacture rolled rings measuring up to 6.3 meters in diameter and a cross section up to 700mm and shafts used in wind turbine units, measuring 1MW-3MW.

Our rolled rings are essentially hollow cylindrical sections forged from a stainless steel stock of varying thickness and height. During the forging process, metal is pressed, pounded or squeezed under great pressure to create high strength parts. Rolled ring forging turns a hollow round piece of metal under extreme pressure against a rotating roller, thereby squeezing out a single-piece ring without any welding required.

We believe that forging provides increased strength and flexibility compared to a machined or cast part due to the nature of the grain flow in the metal part. A forged ring therefore has greater fatigue resistance and its higher strength also enables the manufacture of a ring of comparable integrity that is lighter and thinner.

High tangential strength and ductility make forged rings well-suited for torque- and pressure-resistant components, such as gears, engine bearings, wheel bearings, couplings, rotor spacers, sealed discs and cases.

Yaw bearings, which are found in every wind turbine, are made from rolled rings. Essentially, a yaw bearing is a large ring with teeth, all of which are either pointing outward or inward. The teeth allow the yaw bearing to engage with a smaller wheel attached to the yaw motor. The yaw motor turns the wind turbine so that the rotor (to which blades are attached) faces the wind in order to optimize electricity generation. The yaw bearing is used by the yaw motor to turn the wind turbine.

 
Cleantech
2016 @ CLEANTECH SOLUTIONS INTERNATIONAL, ALL COPYRIGHT RESEVED.